CCL Officers for the 2018 season; AGM pictures

Author: Kervyn Dimney on behalf of CCL-EC
Submitted: Nov 19, 2017

Congratulations to our officers for the 2018 season.

President Suresh Talatoti*
Vice-President Arvind Hosur*
Treasurer Satya Pushadapu*
Secretary Naveen KP

CACU President Arvind Hosur
CACU Vice-President Bodhayan Chakraborthy
CACU Scheduler Satyam Singh

See AGM Pictures

* continuing from last year.

« back to regular news article